Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking men 39-47 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking to meet the man of my dreams... not perfection, just someone perfect for me! Mature with a silly side.

In her own words

Most people would say I am fun with a serious side when the need arises. I like to laugh and goof around. I am very classy as well. I love animals and children, I think they are all angels! I have a great profession and I am grateful I was chosen to take care of others. I have worked very hard in my life. I am looking for a man who knows how to be a man. Someone who is mature with sensitive side that can communicate effectively and honestly. A man that knows how to treat a lady like a lady. In a relationship I believe it is important to begin with a friendship to learn about each other so a beautiful relationship can eventually blossom. It is important to me that a man take good care of himself as he expects the same out of me! I am not looking for perfection, just the perfect person for me! I love animals and the person in my life must also love them... at least mine :) I hope to find a person who knows how to love without jealousy or any other unhealthy emotions.I don't wish to meet anybody with baggage that has not been sorted through and disposed of ... we all have a past and if possible that is where it should stay!! Please if you are playing a numbers game, cannot be honest, or just want to play games, do not write me... I really am serious about finding a man to start a wonderful relationship with! I dont have time for games.... Thank you for reading my profile and I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

My animals are my children. I consider them part of the family...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the ocean but don't get there much! Hawaii is beautiful... I really don't have a favorite local hot spot. If I am with the right person it does not matter where we are!


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

My favorite things... many of them. I love the ocean, flowers, mountains. The change of seasons and the way it can take your mind to a place that is familiar. Wagging tails, smiles, looks of love, admiration, and appreciation. There are many!

For fun

I like to go out for dinner, lunch, socializing with friends, etc... I also like to spend down time at home with my furry children. I read, workout, anything I feel like doing!

Last read

It is a secret!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree