Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cavino1

32 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-39 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey, I'm Chris! I'd say I'm pretty...

In his own words

Hey, I'm Chris! I'd say I'm pretty adventurous, curious, and I like to discover new activities, new places, and see things I've never seen before! I like to hangout with friends, but I just moved to Vegas and I don't know a lot of people out here yet. I don't take things too seriously, I'm always trying to enjoy myself and make myself laugh. I can find humor in almost anything. My humor is generally dry. If I'm in an extra goofy mood, watch out for the puns. I'd say I'm a big fan of repartee. I studied accounting at The University of Georgia and after school I traveled a lot. I lived in Whistler Village for a year and then in Costa Rica for over 2 years. I also backpacked part of Central America for awhile before moving back to the states. Some of the things I enjoy most are playing pool, snowboarding, wakeboarding, going to the gym, volleyball, hiking, table tennis, darts, spending time with friends and family, talking about pretty much anything, and reading. I'm ok at (but really want to become very good at) tennis and golf. I really like to challenge myself and learn new things. When I get interested in something, I get very into it and want to learn all about it! When I want to relax I like to find a movie I haven't seen before. I work from home and I work a lot, so I don't have as many opportunities to meet people. In the past I've done some traveling, seen a lot of great places, made a lot of friends, and now I'm at a point where I'd like to see if I can find my ideal match :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Music: Led Zeppelin, CCR, RHCP, Incubus, Tool, Eminem, depends on my mood. TV: National Geographic, Discovery, Breaking Bad, Shameless, House Hunters, Survivor. Movies: The Departed, O Brother Where art Thou, Forrest Gump, Tarantino and Wes A

Last read

The last book I read was a book about blackjack card counting. The book before that was the most recent book in the Song of Ice and Fire series. Before that, I read Lonesome Dove which is one of my favorite novels!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Italian.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied accounting at the University of Georgia.