Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Dormont, PA, USA | Seeking women 33-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a 37-year-old doing exactly what I want...

In his own words

I am a 37-year-old doing exactly what I want to do with my life. I went into business with my family about ten years ago. I've learned a lot about the business, my family, and myself throughout the years. I wouldn't change a thing about the business. All the hard times we've gone through, I'm glad my family and I went though the hard times. I work long hours to make it work. When I do get time to relax; I like to spend it with people who are special to me. It doesn't matter what I'm doing, as long as it is with people I enjoy spending time with. I am up front and honest with people.... and despise liars and hate to be labeled as one. I am independent, determined, and am a resilient person. I love the outdoors; camping, hiking, running on trails. I also like to keep myself active as possible when I have the time. I'm close to my family. I have family and friends all around the country, so I love to travel to see them. I enjoy living in Pittsburgh and what the city has to offer. I have a great sense of humor, love sports, love going out to dinner, enjoy good music, movies, TV. If you would like to meet me; I would like to meet you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my Favorite places to go...I love running on the trails, enjoy going to north and south park to run, Ohiopyle is an awesome place to go as well. I like the theater. I love to eat, going to different places to eat is always a good good time.


California University of Pennsylvania, California, PA

Favorite things

Food (all kinds), microbrews, movies, sports, the theater, live shows, museums, family, friends, animals, volunteering. I am a big news junkie, (I know, its depressing)

For fun

Free time can seem scarce, but when it's around I can enjoy time spent with friends, or family. I currantly live in the South Hills, I love spending time South Park running trails. If I am not running, I am volunteering when I have the time.

Last read

Missing Links written by Rick Reilly



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the operations manager for a small family owned print shop.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral