Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Hey. If you want an interesting conversation you could do worse than me.

In his own words

Oh boy. I'm bad at this. I like to think a pretty good guy. I'm intelligent, thoughtful, and creative. I spend more time working my body and mind than I do being social, but that doesn't mean I'm a shut it. I love parties and going to clubs and bars. Music festivals, concerts, and movie premieres are also the bee's knees to me. I'm horrible at putting thoughts into bite-sized text boxes, but I'm happy to answer any and all questions you'd have. I'm in the middle of putting myself through school to get a degree in Psychology with a minor in Philosophy. After that I'm hoping to get certified as a personal trainer. My goal in life is to be as well equipped as possible to help other people with their lives because I've figured out that that's what I enjoy most in life. I hope to find someone to get to know. Someone who can match me intellectually and doesn't mind bouncing ideas around over some drinks. I want to find someone who is as willing as I am to put everything forward. Look, I've been hurt. You've been hurt. Everyone has felt pain, but that isn't what should define you. I'd like to think that there's someone else out there that won't let their pain control them, but instead wants to embrace it and learn from it. I don't want anything serious right now, because I'm honestly a little overwhelmed with trying to figure out what the hell I'm doing with my life.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

My dog Mack is my sidekick. If I'm away from him for more than 24 hours his world crumbles. He's a 40lb Chow mix who loves to play tag with me and rip apart his stuffed animals. I think he's 11, but I don't know for sure because he's a rescue.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the Morikami Gardens, I'm a huge fan of camping, and the more I can go to the beach the happier I am in general. I also enjoy going anywhere where I can learn, so museums are great too.


Broward Community College, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

TV: Firefly, Doctor Who, 30 Rock, really anything with wit and plot. Music: Anything I can sing or dance badly to.

For fun

In my spare time I enjoy reading, working out, and spending time with my friends doing just about anything. I also like to take my dog on walks and to the dog park.

Last read

I'm in the middle of The Handbook of Jungian Psychology and I just finished tearing through the Dresden Files. I may reread Ender's Game before I see the movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree