Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Sunrise, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 100 miles of Hallandale, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello there. First and foremost, let me start...

In his own words

Hello there. First and foremost, let me start by thanking you for taking the time to view and read my profile. Also, please be advised that whatever impression you might get from my photos...I am NOT a player, serial dater or looking for one night stands. This is the part where we are supposed to say who we are and what we are looking for. If only it was so easy, right? Just check off the marks, identify yourself and then place your order for who you’re looking for. We can’t really say who we are. We can only describe how we perceive ourselves. I would think that a more accurate description of us would come from the people around us. So rather than give you my version, I rather give you other’s opinions. People who know me would tell you: The good: I am honest, hard working, fair, kind and generous. An intelligent individual who has a great sense of humor, is well traveled, well mannered and a gentleman. The bad: (there has to be bad, nobody’s perfect) :) My sense of humor can be difficult to understand sometimes. I am not shy at all and will speak about any topic, if asked to. What am I looking for? I am looking for someone who enjoys life, knows how to have fun and is her own person (with her own life, you know friends, career, etc.). She must be honest, loyal and full of integrity. Trust and honesty are extremely important to me. I would like someone who is not afraid to show her emotions and can be herself around me. Someone who is willing to commit and share adventures together. She must like to travel, enjoy fine dining and other fine things in life. Has to comfortable in a "little black dress", jeans and also be able to rock a bikini. If you are looking for a man that knows how to treat a lady (attention and respect), will be loyal, a gentleman who still believes in chivalry, will not lie or stray, and provide you with many adventures, I'm your guy. On the other hand, if you do not really look like the photos you've posted (which would be a lie), looking for a sugar daddy or cannot commit to a meaningful relationship....please move on... Thank you again for reading my profile. :-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, anywhere in Europe.

Favorite things

I love seafood, sushi, lamb and all sorts of exotic foods. I love the international flair of foods.

For fun

Fine dining, movies, traveling nationally and internationally, or just sitting at home cuddling and watching TV.

Last read

Catcher in the Rye (for the 3rd time)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral