Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 45 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Something smart, witty, sarcastic, catchy, & charismatic should have been written here but couldn't think of any... but your reading anyway!

In her own words

I will tell you what i have been told by others, I am funny, outgoing, pretty inside and out, I am honest, trustworthy, hardworking and over worked, responsible, up for anything, type of person. I love to watch sports especially football and Kentucky basketball but love to go to most sporting events. I love to be outdoors boating hiking, waverunners, sky diving, traveling, discovering new places and great hole in the wall restaurants. I love to go out dancing sports bars live music comedy clubs but love to stay in as well. A couch and a movie is great! I love it when it rains and thunderstorms are awesome at night. As far as what i am looking for i am pretty open, I tend to like a clean cut guy that takes pride in his appearance no matter where he is going. Must be an animal lover! If you have the same qualities i mentioned before for myself as well we will get along just fine. I have been out of the dating scene for a while by choice. When i moved to Lexington 9 years ago i wanted to get my business well established and then would be able to focus on myself. I have now reached that place in my life and i am ready to see if there is someone out there for me. I am a horse trainer the 4th generation trainer in my family. I breed raise and train Morgan and saddlebred horses. They are the passion in my life. I recently got into breeding and raising bulldogs as well. Now I am starting to learn how to show my well bred bulldog puppies! Want to know more just ask!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses, Other

I have over 100 horses on the farm don't worry im not going to list their names! A 2 yr old boxer named Chandler and a 1 yr old bulldog named Dharma.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel I also like to go out and have a drink I love all kinds of music and love to go to good concerts comedy shows or theather but I don't always want to do the adult thing some times i just want to be a kid rollercoasters rock!

Favorite things

I love the simpsons and shows like law and order and my new fav is the show weeds! i love when it rains, getting off work early to go somewhere fun, to read murder mystery, cuddling when its cold and all kids of music!

For fun

I like to sing, go out movies dining clubing walks I like to sit at home too Some days i just like to curl up on the couch or in front of the fire place or the pool my fav is laying in the hammock especially with someone special I'll try/do anything

Last read

I like to read equine vetrinarian books to learn about things that can go wrong and how I could potentially help fix them. I like knowning things about a rare illness you never know when you might be the one to save a life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a full time horse trainer at PlayMor Farm. I breed raise and train morgan horses. My horses are not race horses we show more like they do at dog shows. Horses are my passion in life and i am happy that i get paid to do the one thing i love most
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Washington state i lived here untill i was 4 then moved to kansas for several years then moved out to indiana were i lived for 7 years then I moved back to WA to be with family. Now I live in Lexington on a farm and love it very much!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I will tell you about me education later on in our converstions if/when we get that far!