Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cavabanana

36 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
I think I just want to meet someone who I can...

In his own words

I think I just want to meet someone who I can be honest with. I'm 36. I had a smoking hot gf with double D size bra, who ran triathletes on weekly basis who was really good in bed, and had a crazy ass gf who tried to kill herself in my bathroom. I honestly don't wanna **** around anymore. We'll go for a walk, and travel a bit. But at the end of the day, I just want to be comfortable with you, endlessly talking about new ideas, and "what if's". I miss the feeling of being in PJ's, hanging out with the dog, and the cats, and just having the conversation leading to something, or the feeling I get when I fix something and you're actually impressed that I've fixed something. All of the rest of the stuff, we can figure out as soon as we get to that bridge. Just looking for a partner, who can go seek out beauties in the world together, and can talk honestly with. I just want to be myself, and I'm pretty awesome as it is, it's just that if we can be both awesome together, then the world is ours. Yes. I'm also looking for someone to take over the world with.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I would like a horse though. A mustang.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Wherever the good friends are. Where really doesn't matter. I'll have fun with the people I care about, whether it's VIP at The Parks high fiving Bronie, or in the car just driving around listening to music, screaming at folks.

College

Rhode Island School of Design, Providence, RI

Favorite things

You know what I like? Watching movies. I love watching movies, and I hope you do too.

For fun

Fun happened when at the end of the day, I'm so flipping tired, that we both just want to crawl into the bed and pass out.

Last read

I just read Read 'Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep?'. Before that, I read, 'The Antichrist' by Nietzsche. Before that, I read, 'The Elegant Universe'.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Black Black
Hair: Black Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Korean English, French, Korean, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral