Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 32-49 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I just haven't met you yet. . . . .

In his own words

I have varied interests and enjoy the passion in life. I like the arts, travel, outdoor activities, food and drink-I am a self taught gourmet and I love to entertain. I enjoy dining at the many great restaraunts here in Houston, all types--TexMex, Thai, Italian, German, Greek, Vietnamese. . . I have recently acquired a taste for cognac and know my way around good beer, nice wines, and bourbon. I like to travel and photograph the many wonders of this awesome world and experience other cultures and people. I have about a dozen or so of the States left to see and am currently hitting other spots across the globe. Most recently spent a little while driving around Italy, about a month in Southeast Asia, and took a short trip to the Grand Canyon and Utah. I try to hit the gym 4 or 5 times a week to stay in good physical health. I like all kinds of music and have music for all occassions. You never know what you might be in the mood for, from Classical and Classic Rock to Blues, Alternative, and Country. I mostly listen to rock, though. If you value your toes, keep away from me 2 steppin', but I can dance a mean Waltz. I really enjoy Houston SPA events and Cirque Du Soleil as well as good ole movies at the theater. I love to laugh, most of the time at my own expense. I am old school--my parents raised me to be respectful, kind, courteous, hard working, and go for everything you want in life. I open doors for people, women, men, old folks, kids, you name it, because it is kind and I appreciate it when it is held for me. I am a Southern gentleman at heart. I am looking for a woman that has a similar zest for life and upbringing, nonsmoker, casual drinker, and has varied interests like me. It's nice when you just click with someone. That's most of me in a nutshell. . . .open to any questions over coffee of drinks. . .

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Nothing against them, but I can be highly allergic to some cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like bars and pubs with personality. Live music is always a plus. And when it is cool enough, a place that has a patio to sit outside sipping coffee or a nice drink and taking in the scenery. Fredericksburg, TX; New England; Japan; France...


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I like all types of music, but mostly listen to alternative or rock. Haven't been watching too much TV lately. I am an ecclectic and fairly adventurous diner, so I like to mix up whats on my plate from day to day.

For fun

I like to travel, visit museums, spend time with friends, and sometimes just have a good ole day of relaxation.

Last read

I like Clancey and military history a great deal. Tom Brokaw-The Greatest Generation, Tonight We Die as Men, The Hunger Game Series. If you see me with a newspaper, it probably is open to the crossword. . .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a Captain Paramedic with the Houston Fire Dept. I also teach part-time at a local community college on my days off. Flight Medic with the Army Reserves.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Good ole American mutt here. Sicilian, Polish, English, and I believe some other ancestory mixed in there as well.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I belong to a Baptist church, but I am Christian Non-denominational. I used to attend regularly, now not so much.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Currently re-debating the whole grad school option at this time,again. I love learning but I hate all those gosh darn exams !!