Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

causeutothink

45 year old woman | Asheville, NC, USA | Seeking men 37-55 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people in Asheville!

In her own words

Hello After 20 years away from Asheville and my family, I've decided to move back home. I'm looking forward to meeting new people. So- I am back on this site- again - looking to meet some great new people in Asheville to build long term friendships and possibly a relationship. A little about me.......... I am fairly outgoing however, I do like to stay in to read, cook and nest with my dogs. While I am social, and like going to events, I would much prefer being just with my guy surrounded by nature outside, on/in the lake or beach, etc. My job affords me the ability to live wherever I want and can be all consuming at times. I'm at a stage in my life however, where I feel that I can properly give back to another person and make them a priority. Finding someone to help me grow and find balance is important to me. I love to smile and laugh. It's what's key to life. My guy? close to my age :). Similar background I think is important -(i.e. religion, financially, close to family, loves dogs, etc.,). Someone like me that's spending time taking care of himself mentally and physically. Send me a note if you are interested. Mel

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

If you don't like dogs, your probably not gonna be a fit for me.. Or me for you :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Blackbird, Curate, 103 West and some new places at GPI in Asheville In Atlanta, 10 Degrees South, Bistro Niko, Genki, Hals. staying at home..

College

East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

My dogs, Indian food, Mexican food, home cooked meal and great wine. taking care of my parents, spending time with my nieces and nephew and family.

For fun

Cooking for my friends, watching movies, walking my dogs, sitting outside at the park, trying new restaurants, meeting new people

Last read

Good to Great, Double Down, Quiet, Heaven is Real.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage large Fortune 500 accounts that own ERP software systems. I'm a glorified baby sitter but I love it :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Southern Baptist but I consider myself a more spiritual person now. I'm open to most all religions.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Classical Music - piano and voice and an MBA.