Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am good, but not an angel. I do sin, but I am not the devil. I am just a small girl in a big world trying to find someone to love." MM

In her own words

If you don't like baseball games or watching March Madness, you're not for me!! :) I want someone that gets excited when Joey Votto hits the game winning home-run!! I want someone that gets excited about what life has to offer! I love music, basically all types of music...hip hop, r&b, blues,pop, rock and i love country! I love going to Riverbend in the summer for concerts. I love to dance! (may not look so great, but I still love it!) Love to sit outside in the winter by a bonfire drinkin' a cold the country life just as much as the city life. Quad riding with friends,horse back riding to jumpin in the pond at 2am! I love to visit the zoo. I always have a Kings Island pass - love roller coasters and the water park. Love roller skating, shooting a game of Horse, taking my dogs to the dog park or just taking them for a walk...I love to stay active and be outside. I am not big on watching tv, if so it's usually a baseball game. I am one of the odd ones that does not think baseball is boring. I do not have kids. My nieces and nephews are my world. I travelled with my 21 yr old nephew while he was in AA BC baseball all over the US. I have some incredible stories and memories of us being together during baseball trips. Wouldn't change a thing. I adore my grandparents. I am so blessed to still have them in my life. I love it when I go to the grocery store and I help an elderly woman with her groceries or I grab her cart for her. I would hope that someone would do the same for my grandparents. Unfortunately, the world is a different place for our elderly so I try to treat everyone one with respect. I am also very close to my parents. They tought me to be appreciative for the things I have...and the life I have is due to them working so hard for me & my brothers. I want someone that challenges me & intrigues me. I desire a companion that is willing to try new things atleast once. But, you have to meet me half way.

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I frequent Texas about once a year to visit my family. I also have family in Florida. Enjoyed visiting Cooperstown, New Orleans and Tennessee. Oh, and South Carolina...I've been to Cancun & recently visited Cozumel. White water rafting in W VA...

Favorite things


For fun

Reds games, painting my nails with my 10 yr old niece, watching my 12 yr old nephew spar! In the winter I love going to Bengal & UC football games or just watching it with my friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
attend UC Blue Ash