Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Mason, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-60 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Intelligent attractive lady looking for financially secure, confident, providing man without ex's in the picture and will make me his world.

In her own words

Educated secure stable woman looking for the right man to ice the cake. Needs to have chivalry and be the provider of the relationship. Likes to make me feel appreciated for all I give (my loyalty, healthy natural cooking, cleanliness, and good companionship.) I have two older boys and a baby. I need someone who understands I have three children and that takes a lot of energy and love (Helping with homework, attending sports, and taking care of baby). I need nothing more than what I have but wish for a man that is upright and moral preferably without children, have enough. lol! Must be confident, content, and financially stable. Need someone who will support me staying at home in the future. Must be your own boss so we can come and go as we please. Travel, dining, walks, swimming, saunas...and loving companionship with my soul mate. Priority to us as a family, long term. My love is for the right man. No exceptions. Take care of me, I take care of you. Details of what I want: Confident man, my age or older, willing to chat awhile, get to know each other to weed out the wrong ones. Drama free (no ex's, debt, crimes, etc...) Free from other obligations. Doesn't have problems needed to be discussed of the past relationships. Want to move forward with a clean slate on both ends. If I decide to ever meet anyone it will be for good company only. Believe strictly in saving the intimacy for my husband! Holding hands and kissing is all I'm looking for in the right man right now. Mature, respectable,Must have high IQ,

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches in California miami and Latin countries

Favorite things

Will enjoy traveling also to Europe and see new areas as well as those visited

For fun

Like soothing company hand in hand walks on the beach, romantic dinner and movies and travel adventures

Last read

Bible and newspaper My cooking book cosmo magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Registered nurse with culinary arts talent as well as very active in travel and dining. Yoga fit slender body.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Sweet, caring attractive female looking for a financially secure man to travel and dine
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I do believe Jesus died on the cross for our sins and don't want to argue the point with an atheist! We are here as is so must have always been, something don't come from nothing. Not in church yet but do turn to my Bible in utmost faith.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
School sometimes helps to build character and discipline but not in all cases. Success is based on hard work and goal planning. My ideal man will be completely confident in his ability to provide through learned skill.