Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Woodside, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 50 miles of Jackson Heights, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Desire is individual. Happiness is common.

In her own words

I was born and raised in Queens, New York. I graduated from college in 2010 and now am focusing on my career. I've traveled as much as I can - aka, when I have enough money and can take off from work. I'm really laid back and an easy going person. A guy who can make me laugh and keep a smile on my face is a winner. I'm an active person - love going out to new places and trying new things. I'm always down for an adventure - I do like to make plans but am flexible and enjoy spontaneity as well. I do however also love to have my bummy days where I'll enjoy just watching tv all day. I'm not a party animal. I got past the whole club scene in college and mostly prefer to go out to low key places or parties with friends. I'm definitely a fan of sports - so it definitely helps to have a guy thats into watching sports or going to games as well. Besides loving soccer, I'm a Mets - Giants - Knicks fan. It's alright though if your not a fan of the same teams, sometimes it's even better to have some friendly competition. :) I decided to give this site a try since two friends of mine have met someone through here and are very happy. (No, they aren't doing any of the commercials haha) I'm trying to meet people outside of my current social circles and I'm just curious to see if I meet anyone on here that has the qualities I'm looking for in a man. I'm ultimately looking for a long term relationship but don't want to rush into anything - I believe in dating and getting to know someone first. I'm definitely another person who is tired of playing games. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, keep me on my toes, and share experiences with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Sebastian/Donostia, Barcelona, Montpellier, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires, Cape Cod, and Stowe. Around here - Astoria, LIC, LES, Brooklyn


Stony Brook University, State University of New York, Stony Brook, NY

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Homeland, The Wire, Mad Men, Lost, The Office,Freaks Geeks, Family Guy Watching sports Wide range in music: Kaskade, A Tribe Called Quest, The Black Keys, The Beatles, La Oreja de Van Gogh, Mob Deep

For fun

Traveling, skiing/snowboarding, going to the beach, checking out new bars and restaurants, driving, playing pool, dancing, and I play the piano. I consider myself a bit of a foodie so prefer someone who doesn't mind trying new things

Last read

The Prisoner of Heaven by Carlos Ruiz Zafon



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work as a consultant for the Transit Authority
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Basque (Spanish) and half Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral