Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | North Tarrytown, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 100 miles of Tarrytown, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything is better when shared with the right person

In her own words

You know the kind of day where everything comes together in just the right way and it feels amazing? Like all is right with the world and anything is possible. This is the type of life I want to live and share with the right person. Some random facts about me: 1) I love driving in the city. 2) My first job was at...oh, wait, if I tell you, you'll know the answer to my password reminder question. 3) I'm unusually good at knowing the lyrics to a wide variety of songs, yet only mediocre at karaoke. I see life as a series of moments to be savored; some big, like repelling down a 200 foot waterfall in Costa Rica, and some small, like watching the lightning during a thunderstorm. I love being outdoors, especially on the beach, or on a bike. There's nothing like feeling the wind through your hair as you're riding along a bike path. I'm a little shy at first, but open up when you get to know me. I enjoy making people laugh. My sense of humor is best described as slightly sarcastic with deadpan delivery, think Arrested Development. With the right man, I'm sensual, loyal, and a good listener. If you're read this far and are intrigued, drop me a line and tell me a little about yourself. Who knows where it may go...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Peru and Alaska are some of my favorite travel spots. I also love the beach and the energy of being in the city.

Favorite things

My bike. Walking in the park. Italian and Mexican food. Ice cream. Arrested Development, Homeland, Game of Thrones.

For fun

Outdoor activities like biking, softball, walking and hiking. Watching movies, scavenger hunts, board game nights and Yankee baseball.

Last read

Dan Brown's latest book, The Inferno



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Italian, Polish, Scottish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Public Health