Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Irresistible Force seeks Immovable Object... Am I the only unicorn?

In her own words

Many people write well, but in my opinion it comes down to you and me and how we get along- not what we can edit and think about writing to each other. I have a preference for showing who I am rather than talking about it. Also noteworthy, the bikini shots do not go on my profile, but I am glad to send full length pics if there is a mutual interest and it is requested. I don't really fit into a "type". As a woman who has done some brave things in my life, has a tenacity for achievement and self-improvement, I also live my life according to Kindergarten rules- I believe in being polite, keeping my word, and follow my grandfather’s assertion that “One must have principles.” I also possess a sweetness and naivety, energy and natural curiosity, hence the wide-eyed girl-next-door. I tend to view people for the core, the whole, rather than as a series of events or situations. I don't carry a lot of baggage, emotionally or otherwise, and have a capacity for resilience and problem solving. I've been described by those close to me as "very easy to be around". A high-maintenance tomboy, if you will. Not that I am high maintenance, just that I know which is the salad fork, extend my pinky when holding a glass; I am well-spoken, most complimented on how I carry myself- make no mistake I am a lady; But I can also talk about why I dislike the SEC and what a five hole is regarding hockey. As comfortable in a ball cap or jeans as a suit or formal wear. Oh, and I can build a fire... in a fireplace. *curtsey* I've had a lot of male influence over my life- my grandfather and several mentors in business, along with male friendships some spanning over 15 years. Trust me when I say this is a great benefit to men I date. I can also be a tad smart-ass, so if you appreciate that we will get along just fine. A word of caution I can be quite a hand-full, but you may just like that. Often predictable with regard to attributes such as loyalty, stability, positive attitude, I am most known for being full of surprises. ;) My online experience has been entertaining and frustrating at times, but I possess a sense of humor and an open mind. If sound like a woman you may be interested in getting to know better, I am certainly worth the time. I wish everyone luck in finding what they seek.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Being new to Houston, a hot spot to me is anything I haven't seen or been to yet. Exploring is fun.


St. Joseph's College, New York, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

Wide range of music interests. I love to dance and have recently taken to Latin styles. Good company, working out, and a day off where I can take a hike or shoot pictures. I'm a NWS Storm Spotter and I've been known to help little lost dogs.

For fun

Hockey, art, music, architecture, photography, and weather. I like visiting historic places, road trips, anything scary, outdoors, or physically or mentally challenging. Zumba, mud runs, and any racing that doesn't involve Nascar.

Last read

"How to write a great online profile"... Just kidding. I have 4 book shelves in storage (that held actual books). It's safe to say I read a little of everything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Business/Operations Management, Human Resources
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral