Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Altamonte Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'm waiting for my romantic movie theatre moment... I've seen them so I know they exist.

In her own words

Hello! I'm here to try this again. I have several friends who have met people on online dating sights and have ended up married. It amazes me that dating has changed so much since I was younger. I'm not saying I'm old I'm just saying what happened to the old days when you met someone through a friend or at a party. What happened to all the single people. ..where do they go...and why all the games? I'm not interested in drama unless its on the big screen. Weekend getaways are a go. Candle light dinners and a bottle of wine. Walking around the lake holding hands or watching the game with a pitcher of beer and some wings. Those are a few of my favorite things. And now I'm fighting the urge to sing the sound of music lol. I'm silly and goofy and occasionally remix songs on the radio with no intention of receiving a record label. Can you handle all that? If so let me know. I would like to find someone I can connect with on several levels. I don't cheat or play games and at times have been told I am too honest. My idea of a great night with my partner is dinner, drinks, and snuggling on the couch watching a movie. My movie preferences are all types. I love action, comedy, kids, oldies, sci-fye and sometimes scary movie. I don't watch the news often because I think its all bad news which implies that only bad things happen and that's not always true. I think that great things happen every day but the media doesn't acknowledged them. Not all people are bad and sometimes people enter your life for a reason. Life is short and should be filled with happiness. my favorite movies are... The Labyrinth Princess Bride Lord or the Rings Star Wars Favorite music... Pink Floyd Metallica LMFAO Britney Spears (yes I know) Lilly Allen and much much more!!!! Favorite Video Game... Kings Quest... was my gateway game Final Fantasy (7 was the best) Mortal Combat currently playing Assins Creed 3

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat named Oreo and I take my mothers dog when they go out of town. Which is lately quite often. She is an Akita mix so she's not a small dog but she is the sweetest dog. I want a boxer or a husky.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not from FL so hot spots are something someone will have to show me. I can tell you where to go in New Orleans and New York :)


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I love cooking for my friends and family, play video games when I have the time, love to sleep in, learning new things, amusement parks

For fun

In my free time I drive with the windows down and the AC on with my hand out the window so I can feel the force of the air. Mostly with no place to go just to drive with the radio on singing along.

Last read

LOL the last thing I read was a textbook for school. I have read the twilight books, True Blood books, Narnia series, along with travel guides and cook books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student Other profession
I am a full time student, mother and I work full time. I don't have a lot of time so I don't want to spend my free time arguing. I am looking for someone with LONG TERM potential.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am working on my BS @ UCF