Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Bristol, CT, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 65 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Gosh am I the only woman on this site that is 5'11" and who loves 5" heels?

In her own words

Is this true or should I look it up on Snopes? According to conventional wisdom as set forth by the online dating gurus, when it comes to men looking for women, what is written in a profile is essentially unimportant. It’s all about the photos. If that is true, let me state unequivocally that the photos of me have not been retouched or photo shopped, and most were taken very recently (the bk/wt was done on a spoof with a friend of mine). I have no extraneous fingers or toes (not that they are necessarily bad) and have not hidden an extra twenty pounds by wearing some miraculous undergarment. I do get pretty bad red eye so I will admit to minor photo improvements… On the other hand, since you are far less shallow than those sages suggest and you want to know that I am also of sound mind, let me assure you that I am at least reasonably intelligent, educated, articulate and conversationally adept. Now are we done? I will keep the rest brief. I have a good job, am fun, fit and affectionate, like to play sports, eat at a variety of restaurants, travel the world, read, cook up a storm, hang out with friends and family, mud wrestle and work out. One of those is not true. I am not superficial, needy, have baggage (unless I am on a flight) or dishonest (I believe in loyalty). I have started a charity several years back, am kind to animals (have two cats) and small children. I used to have a reputation for blushing easily (I’ve mostly gotten that under control), have squirted super glue in my eye and tripped over a sprinkler, fracturing my ankle. OK, I am putting myself to sleep. So let’s just cut to the chase. If you are more interested in finding out who I am and letting me get a glimpse into who you are as a person, please send an email and we can do something truly original; skydiving?....OK maybe less original...conversation and a glass of wine (I don’t drink coffee). PS- PLEASE RESPECT MY "DESIRED DATE" PARAMETERS!!! If you do not have a photo I will not respond. Sorry. Also the whole "want children" subcategory...I would like to have them but if I met someone who had children or might reconsider again...who knows.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

My cats, Persephone and Artemis are my two loves but there is always room for someone. ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Have to say after living in NYC every chance is an adventure there. But locally have to say Max's. Miami Beach, Huntsville Canada, Texas, Maine. I have been to most tropical islands. Loved Venezuela. Any new adventure is free game.

Favorite things

From fine wine to a great creole spread is my eclectic taste. Life is an adventure. To not live it is stagnant. There are so many things to explore, so my fav's keep growing with every experience. Loyalty, family and friends are my top three.

For fun

Free time is a fleeting moment. Always try to grasp every opportunity. Dinning out, theater, NYC exploration, just running in the rain. Who knows. Love skiing, traveling, and so on. Life is a journey and if great to have a companion to share it.

Last read

I do love to read but having to do much of it for my job that I prefer action. But if I must, Courant, A Brief History of Time, Wells, Carrol, Daudet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own two companies. Will divulge if we meet.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Will give you a million dollars if you can figure it out 50/50 of two nationalities
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Believe in a god but to limit whomever to a denomination would be narrow minded.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is the demise and reward of a person. Thomas Paine was my inspiration.