Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Lincoln, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-47

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you fun & easy going? Make me laugh....

In her own words

Ok, here we go........ First and foremost I am a single mom of two teenage girls. Yes be very afarid for me !! hahaha just kidding. I am very fortunate to have two wonderful young ladies for daughters. I have shared custody of my girls , so the begining of the week is busy with karate , band concerts, golf practice and swim practice when summer is here. My weekends are free and open for adventure and what ever may come. That being said , I love anything that has to do with being in or on the water. I grew up on the coast and there is nothing like the ocean and the calming affect it has. I love to sneek out to camp far west and do a little kayaking in the morning. I love camping and getting out in nature and seeing all the beauty it has to offer and get to spend the quailty time with friends , family and that special someone. I am just getting back into hiking now that weather is permitting . I love taking in a concert , movie or staying in and watching a movie , making dinner enjoying a great bottle of wine and spending time with great company. A night out on the town is also nice. Love 80/90 rock and country , although I listen to a little bit of everything. Hoping to find someone easy going , genuine , honest , down to earth and ok with giving and recieving affection. I am a very affectionate person and a lady , and there is a time and a place for that. Although I may sneek a quick kiss while we are out , but once home I do enjoy a nice long deep kiss.. .....;-) I have a great group of friends and love spending time with my girlfriends , so looking for someone who understands and believes in boys/girls night out. I think spending time toghter is a necessity as well as time apart so that we apperciate each other much more. I am goofy and love to laugh at myself and you , and I expect no less from you as well.. ...hahaha I am a smart arss , so hope you have a fantastic sence of humor so we can laugh toghter. I hope you like wine tasting , I have just really started enjoying it the last few years and I am not perfect nor am I looking for someone perfect , but hoping to find someone to share the good ,bad and inbetween with. One more thing , hope you are ok with a lady with a little body art. No skulls and cross bones all are very feminine and tasteful. Well I think that covers most of things. Thank you for stopping by , and if you would like to know more please shoot me a message...............

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wise winery , Folsom & Camp Far West lake , pisomo beach , just being out & about with great company....

Favorite things

I love scary movies , classic westerns , adventure movies like India Jones ,except the last one it was just icky ,and yes Phantom of the Opera & Pride & prejudice are some of my favorites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference