Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Kingwood, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 30 miles of Humble, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
He who is not courageous enough to take risks will accomplish nothing in life" Muhammad Ali

In her own words

.... I spend my days watching sports. I am very passionate about my job. I love that i get to work with high school kids everyday...I’m both fun and real. I’m loyal and honest. I’m laid back and love to have favorite dates are just hanging out and just talking or just being still and watching a movie,, I am very old fashion when it comes to dating. I truly appreciate a guy that opens the door for me, is the first to call, and is a leader in the relationship. I’m looking for a man with similar qualities and interests. Someone who is real and honest. Someone who can make me laugh. He has gorgeous eyes and smile. He knows there are times in life where you have to be serious but is still a goof at heart. A sense of humor is imporant to me.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Totally a Texas girl!! One of my favorite places is running down Townlake in Austin!!!. I’d like to go to Europe one day. I love going to Midtown and especially Howl at the Moon! Love going to places to listen to all types of music!!


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

Mexican and seafood restaurants. My favorite tv shows are Grey's Anatomy, Big Bang theory, Revolution, New Girl and Happy Endings. I love Texas country music like Cross Canadian Ragweed and Pat Green. I love comedies and am a sap for romantic films.

For fun

I enjoy working out or hanging out with my friends. I enjoy doing half marathons..My friends and family are extremely important to me. I love watching sports, especially football and soccer. I love anything outdoors..

Last read

I would say the last books i have read were the Hunger game series.. Such a great series!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Athletic Trainer for a high school.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I studied athletic training and the University of Texas at Arlington. But I’m a Longhorn at heart!