Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe in fairy tales....

In her own words

I am easy going. I love to have fun, explore, and smile! I love to laugh so sense of humor is a must. I was born in Spain, however, I been living in the US for 16 years so I am also American by default. I am looking for a meaningful relationship. I am ready for the next chapter in my life. I want to be with someone who is not afraid of commitment. I dont want someone who has emotional issues for I am a loving person and I am ready to love and be loved. I am not lo oking for perfection but a physical attraction is a must in the beginning however your heart is the most important. It's how you fall in love. I enjoy great dinners with great conversations. I am a good listener so don't be afraid and open up :) I am looking for a man that knows how to treat a woman, and who is not afraid to show me attention....even in public :) I am the same way in return. I do not play games and please do not play games with me. So continue to the next profile if you are just looking to "hook up" or in constant search of the "next best thing" . My family is very important to me. I come from a good family and want someone that has a good relationship with his family as well. I want to make it clear that I am ready to find "the one" and I do want to get married and have children. However, it doesnt mean I will settle. I really want to find the time to find my other half someone which I connect with emotionally, physically, intellectually.....shall I continue? :) I love my job, but it is not my life. I want to find time to live my life before it passes me by. Life is too short. Lets enjoy it.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love NYC, that's why I recently moved here. I love New Orleans (great memories there) and I love the people. I love Miami is where I moved from. Generally I love to travel so too many to mention.


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

One of my favorite movies is "Love Actually" My favorite color is blue. I love crime solving shows. Lets see; The Mentalist, Law and Order: SVU, 48 hours. Lol, I think I was a detective in my past life.

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy going to the beach. I love checking out great new places to eat or go to some oldies but goodies. I enjoy a good glass of wine. I like going on walks and getting lost in the city. Always up for great Museum visit.

Last read

I am reading a book in Spanish right now "Lo que esconde tu nombre" by Clara Sanchez. I recently read "The Shack"; "La historia del Loco"; "The Lovely bones". Ok, you get the idea...I love to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in Fashion Retail. I am Upper Management for a large Retail Corporation.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half Austrian and half Spanish. It's really hard to decide what ethnicity I belong to. First of all "Hispanic" is not a race. Its a culture. So, I am white but I am also Latin or Hispanic.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral