Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles of Lafayette, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
someone to finish my...sandwiches

In her own words

Unlike most of the people on here I have no problem going on and on about myself so this should be easy :) I am a happy, independent, adventurous, passionate, playful, active chick who would love to share some of the fantastic things life has to offer with a partner. I have a job I love, a super supportive family, maybe five creative outlets, amazing friends, live two blocks from a trail, and practice yoga daily. I think all that's missing here is someone to impress with my mad cooking skills. I plan events for a non-profit and love my job for many reasons but the main reasons I stick with it are that I am constantly learning and growing and feel like I am positively impacting the world. I invest a good amount of energy in my job because of these two attributes and I value a partner who also craves purpose and growth in their day-to-day life. I don't believe you can really tell who a person is through their profile (some of my best dates were with people with the lamest profiles) and chemistry is hugely important, but if you enjoy laughing, smiling, adventure, play, self-improvement, spontaneity, good food, being active outdoors (climbing, hiking, running, backpacking, etc), family, sarcasm, good grammar and you have a strong will and sense of self feel free to wink or drop a line!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have half of a crazy dog named Bula

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Puerto Viejo Costa Rica, Denali National Park, Zion NP, Cinque Terra Italia, aaand the Outback Saloon...


Saint Louis University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

I love fireplaces, whole foods salad bar, trail running, silver sparkly heels, Avery beers, dogs, arrested development, yoga, pistachios, beets, thunderstorms, making music, spring, fall, sarcasm, bluegrass, kale, trees...

For fun

Hiking, running, camping, cooking, dancing, ski ball, bumper cars, sledding, horseback riding, museums (especially the interactive ones)

Last read

I currently have a bunch of books going - Shantaram, some Elizabeth Gilbert book, Mountaineering, Letters to a Young Poet, The Essential Spirituality. I like to mix it up between fiction, instruction and self improvement.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work as an event director for a non-profit that is based in Boulder and operates internationally. I love almost every aspect of my job and am still kind of shocked that I get to do what I love while contributing to the greater good.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Agnostic but curious and always trying to follow the golden rule.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral