Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Weirton, WV, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Help me prove them wrong!

In her own words

I am 32 years old and still single. And to some well-meaning people(coworkers and family )act like it's almost like a crime. I'm sooo tired of hearing "why don't you do one of those dating sites?" So here I am! I know you might of been disappointed after seeing my pictures. I know no guy wants to be seen with a girl of my size, but let me tell you, I've got a big heart and big personality to match what I look like. So here is more stuff I guess I am supposed to put in here to try and make myself sound interesting and dateable...blah blah blah, here it goes... am easy going, a good listener, loyal, trusting, and I tend to be a quiet person until I really get to know someone. But once I am comfortable that big personality shines and my loud, fun, silly, and wild side comes out I would be just as happy sitting at home watching a movie, as I would enjoying a night out with you. I enjoy concerts, movies, and sporting events(I love the Steelers, Pens, Pirates are ok to watch, and Ohio State). My favorite places to visit are Las Vegas and Disney. Its fun to enjoy the party atmosphere and glamour of Vegas, and the excitement of feeling like a kid again at Disney. I also like going to amassment parks, Cedar Point is my favorite. But its also nice to spend a day at Kennywood. I am thankful to live so close to Pittsburgh. It’s nice to live in the small city I am from, but be close enough to enjoy the fun of Pittsburgh!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love living close to Pittsburgh and having plenty of place to go in the city. But my all time favorite city to visit is Las Vegas. I also enjoy visiting amusement parks, Cedar Point is my favorite.

For fun

Watch movies, go out to eat/drinks, shop, attend local sporting events, and spend time with family/friens.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I recently went from being a substitute classroom aide, to finally getting a permanent job in a classroom. I am now a special education aide/Autism Mentor.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree