Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You're never too old for space camp

In her own words

I am generally a pretty happy, laid-back, easy-going kind of girl. I love traveling and meeting new people, and seek out the good things in life: good food, good wine, good music, good conversation, good people. I am a big fan of anything that makes me laugh (although it is not difficult, as I tend to laugh a lot.) I come from a big family and they are the most important thing in the world to me. I have lived in a handful of different states and countries around the world and I believe in keeping an open mind and an adventurous spirit. I am looking for someone who enjoys life as much as I do and sees it as one big adventure. I trend toward the slightly unconventional in life, but mostly it's because I think life is too short for the easy, the boring, the expected. Passion, intelligence, kindness, a great sense of humor and the ability to see the good in everyone and everything are my favorite qualities in a person. I'm in med school, so I am usually slightly busy. Just an FYI... don't take it personally if it takes me a while to get back to you. :) (Also, skip the winking, I won't respond... write a note if you really want to chat.)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Travel destinations- there is almost literally nowhere in the world I don't want to go.

Favorite things

A good book. Clean sheets. Spicy food. Hanging out with my family. Tina Fey. Getting a great workout. Ice-cold beer. Game nights. Laughing so hard my face hurts. Dancing until I'm drenched with sweat. Having friends over for a meal. Deep friendships.

For fun

I love to be social and active. Eating, hiking, yoga, salsa dancing, cooking, movies and reading are some of my favorites, but in general I am pretty easygoing and usually up for just about anything.

Last read

Unbroken - unbelievable, amazing story. Before that, The Checklist, Middlesex, The Tennis Partner, Cutting for Stone and Born to Run. Okay, fine, I also read the Hunger Games trilogy in there, too... don't judge me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral