Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 54-63 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Single white female

In her own words

I see myself as a fun loving woman who is looking for affection, love and compassion. Jewel, a singing artist had a song out a few years back and it was called "In the end, only kindness matters." That's my feeling too. Kindness, compassion and love are what I'm looking for and am willing to give. It may not appear that way by my pics but I have very simple needs in life. Like to hike and raft in the forest. Campfires are great. Going to little towns with Mom and Pop Restaurants is fun. I work with special needs individuals and when I retire would like to do some volunteer work. Try to live one day at a time and be upbeat and positive on a consistent basis. P.S. had to change my height on my profile recently because I was measured at my Doctor's Office and they say I lost an inch in height. I am just a touch over 5"3'. Like they say "It aint for Sissys - getting old!" lol just so I dont have hair growing out my ears guess I'll be ok. lol

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really like Applebees for dinner. Like to go downtown to the waterfront for drinks. Vacationing I like the Carolinas. Love the shore because one of my favorite things to do is collect seashells.

Favorite things

Like all kinds of food - Italian, Mexican and Chinese. Am not a TV watcher. Read Mysteries. As far as apparel I like sensuak clothes. Movies - Mystery or Romance. Love any kind of music except country with the exception of Faith and Shania.

For fun

My name is Catherine. I love to hike in the forest. Go to a little STate Forest called Clear Creek in Sigel Pa that I love. We canoe down the Clarion. I have been all along the eastern coast, to Arizona, Nevada, Missouri, Michigan, Georgia.

Last read

Getting Real - a self help book about accepting changes in your life. It was very helpful. I also like to read Mysteries.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Work at the Gertrude Barberr Center
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Little Rock Arkansas because my father was in the Air Force but I was raised in Pittsburgh. I am half Italian and a half Irish so I have freckles but can get a nice tan if I work on it.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Was raised Catholic but am now a practicing Presbyterian.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Have an associates degree in Liberal Arts from Penn State and associate degree in Legal Secretarial Skills from Community College Allegheny Campus. Would like to go back to Penn State over at Behrend at some point.