Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Evansville, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
crazy wonderful world..

In her own words

I am an outgoing girl who grew up in the country but knows and loves the city. I've also been known to be somewhat shy at times. I am patient, understanding and caring. I appreciate honesty and humility. I am happy to say I'm 'emotionally' available and want to make great things happen with a man who is confident, sincere and respectful. Someone who I adore and captivates me, who is passionate in all aspects of a relationship. I love romance and hope that you do also. Laughter is a MUST for me. I love to have fun and be playful. I want you and I to enjoy time with friends and family as well as just the two of us. I value family and want to meet someone who feels likewise. I believe your words and thoughts create your present atmosphere and are the seeds to your future. I'm not perfect and I am not looking for someone who is either, just perfect for me... Over the past years I've tried to practice avoiding negative talk and gossip....girls, girls,girls (guys too for that matter). I try to keep a happy outlook on life. THINGS I LIKE /LOVE: children, the elderly, animals.. the colors green and blue.. a great steak(medium), crinkle cut french fries,sweet potatoes, cherry ice cream, sweet red wine.. daisies, sunsets, snowmen.. Valentine's Day, weddings, 10 yr anniversaries THINGS I DISLIKE: arrogance, rudeness, hate, animal cruelty...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I love all kinds of animals, they hold a special place in my heart. The animals I do have are rescues...except for the fish of course ; )

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Miami, Orlando, Aspen, Cleveland and several other cities and love them all for different reasons. I am hoping to experience Australia in the future.

Favorite things

I LOVE music! I grew up in the 80's so of course MJ, Cyndi Lauper, Babyface, George Michael, U2 are all my friends. I enjoy rock, older country, classical, a little jazz.. I enjoy art and science, museums and parks. I LOVE the water and traveling.

For fun

I like to spend time with family and friends. I have been blessed with two wonderful, respectful boys and two gorgeous and intelligent girls. We have a lot of fun together at home and traveling. I believe you really can find fun anywhere.

Last read

A book on Sociology. I love people and learning why they are the way they are. I enjoy learning about different cultures and discovering things I never knew.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral