Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
When something is important for you, you make time for it.

In her own words

I'm originally from Peru and moved to L.A. in 2002 to attend college. I'm very close to my family (my parents are married for over 40 years) and I like people who are as well. If you are in any creative field, is probably a plus, but it's not a requirement. I'm very easy going, it takes a lot to upset me and I love energetic people who always have a smile in the face, and make others laugh even with simple things -- for example I love when someone puts some music while doing some not-so-fun work (i.e. cleaning, etc) and all of a sudden that person is singing or moving along with the music, that makes me smile... perhaps because I would like to be that free to do it too. -in front of others, not just in front of my cat :) I'm looking for a best friend, a lover, and a partner. I like a man that is passionate about something. I'm ambitious and driven. And I want to achieve our goals and dreams together, no matter how big or small they are. I'm not on this site to casually date. I'm looking for something that can grow into something meaningful. I think that in a relationship, that person should be your best friend, and I want to find my best friend. I'm the most turned off when I see signs of selfishness. Selfish people are not good team players. I read in many profiles here that they are looking for someone "genuine". I think I'm starting to understand. I'm looking for someone emotionally mature (and that doesn't always come with age). Someone with values, and someone that enjoys insightful conversations. I'm a bit old school and always prefer the man to initiate the conversation. I can be an independent person, but I like to be a girl, and I like men to take the lead. So don't just favorite me, or wink. Please write to me. I will reply. A few other things about me: I'm more of a jeans person, but I enjoy very much dressing up for an event. I'm soft spoken but I'm a strong and determined person. I like affectionate people. It´s not easy for me to be the one that starts it, but I love to receive and give physical signs of affection. I don't know how to cook, but I would love to cook with someone, I can be a good assistant :) and want to learn. I love horses, I've practiced horse jumping for years, -- and I raced in a horse race twice :) for fun... I like the beach, road trips, Disneyland! hiking with friends, movies, museums, staying home and watch a movie with the right company is the best... Recently I got into wine tasting and really enjoy it. Would love to go on a trip to Napa Valley. So if you are serious about finding someone, and think we could be a good match please write me. Have a smile in your face when we meet, and let's go from there. Thanks for reading, I know it was long .

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Cats, Horses

I love animals! I have a cat (in L.A.) and a horse in Peru. I also lease a horse here in L.A. A beautiful white horse :)

Favorite hot spots

Disneyland!, the beach, The Grove, Hollywood Bowl.

Last read

The Art of Loving (Eric Fromm) Other books I like a lot are: The Alchemist, Little Prince, Damian (all Herman Hesse's book really)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Someone with values. We don't need to believe in the same, but I don't like people who are cynical about faith or the belief in a God.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to college really young (16) and got a B.S. in electrical engineering (in Peru) but only to work a few years and save money to come to L.A. to do what I love. Went to film school here.