Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Parkville, MD, USA | Seeking men 32-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Catholic cutie, seeking a decent guy who doesn't have any face tattoos or "surprise" children.

In her own words

------I've CANCELLED my subscription, because I kept meeting guys who were: 1) currently separated=still married and/or 2) just looking to "hook up" or 3) 40 year-old toddlers, looking for a new mommy That's not what I'm looking for. ABOUT ME: I'm fiercely loyal to friends, family, America and the Church. I enjoy going out as well as just staying in. I love to sing, love meeting new people, seeing new places, and experiencing new things. I have my dad's oddball sense of humor. I am very compassionate, ex:in the past 10years, have donated more than 4gallons of blood to blood banks (and I'm working on the 5th!) I know that's weird to share in a dating site profile, but I'm proud of my contribution, and each donation helps people, so I try to donate as often as I can. I was in a long term relationship for awhile, but have been single since May 2012, and am ready to start dating again. ABOUT YOU: I'm looking for a man who will love all of me (brain, heart, spirit, the girl inside the bod!) Someone who has seen examples of true love, and wants to live it. Someone I can devote myself to taking care of, and who will take care of me. I want to be proud to call him my friend, lover, husband, etc,... It's kind of embarrassing to have met online, I don't want to have to lie to people about other aspects of our relationship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have 3 betta fish named Darth Bettar, Sherbetta and Lunch.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area, but so far, I like the aquarium and Fells Point. I joined a social club called BaltimoreInBetween, and we do skeeball, bocce ball, wine tastings, museums, sporting events, movie nights etc.., so I don't know bars around here.

Favorite things

palindromes,fireworks,perfect parking spots,the beach,coffee,rollercoasters,chocolate-covered pretzels,thrift-store treasures,movies,prime numbers,live music,traveling,sporting events,baking cookies,meeting people,staying inside on rainy/snowy days

For fun

Arts.Ballgames.Cooking.Driving Prius.Entertaining.Fishing.Going 2 museums.Help people move.Imagining.Jumprope.Karaoke.Libraries.Music.Nature walks.Octoberfest.People-watching.Quizzes.Rollercoasters.Shopping!Travel.Um...Winter.Xercise.Yard sales.Zoos

Last read

I'm working my way through "A Series of Unfortunate Events" (with the kids I work with) plus, about a dozen Thomas the Tank Engine books to my 2yr-old niece on Thanksgiving



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a House Manager.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA English Literature 2004