Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Skippack, PA, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Yay for online dating!!

In her own words

Hi. Thanks for stopping by my profile. Warning...I now have red hair but I've been known to be a blonde. Although I am strong woman, I have a very sensitive side. I care about people deeply and I am committed to my friends and family. I am a social worker and I always try to look for the light and good in people. sometimes it is hard to find... Haha. I enjoy reading, cooking, running (well jogging..haha), being outside (gardening and and hiking) and traveling. I really enjoy running local races with my friends. I am training for the Spartan Sprint now. Im a little nervous as it appears to be much harder then I initially thought! I also love wine and beer. So if you enjoy microbrews and drinking some good wine...we will have a good time! I am an adventurous eater and i like trying different types of cuisine. I am curious about people (their cultures, quirks and lifestyles). 10 random facts: 1. I am terrified of wasps and yellow jackets. I look like a crazy person when they buzz near me. 2. I was a denim stylist at one point in my career. 3. I hate the treadmill and would rather run outside. 4. I have a bad addiction to coffee. 5. I think Facebook is stupid yet I'm still on it. 6. My name would be Kevin if I were a boy. 7. I am a loud movie watcher. 8. I like vampires and zombies. (please don't let this scare you) 9. I love to cook. I like making risotto while drinking some wine. 10. I laugh very hard at least once a day. My hope is to find someone that can be my equal. Life is wonderful and I am pretty fulfilled now. I'd like someone to compliment my life and enjoy the ride together.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I had cats growing up. I had a cat but he is now living with a friend. I like dogs and pretty much all other animals. I dont like stink bugs. In fact, I hate them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

When I lived in Philadelphia...I used to go to alot of restaurants all over the city. As for travel, some of my favorite destinations that I have visited would be Belize, Sanibel Island Florida, the Finger Lakes in NY and France.


Millersville University of Pennsylvania, Millersville, PA

Favorite things

Favorite music: folk, alternative and sometimes pop. TV shows: Dexter, True Blood, Modern Family, Family Guy, Seinfeld, Boardwalk Empire, Glee (yes, Im a dork). Foods: sushi, American, Italian, Mexican....I love to eat and cook!

For fun

I enjoy being outside when it's nice out...walking, running hiking. I love the beach and the ocean. I love going to dinner and trying new places...byobs are my favorite. I like going to the movies. I like going to different wineries in the area.

Last read

usually enjoy a thriller or novel. One of the best and most inspiring books I've ever read was The Alchemist by Paulo Coehlo. I have read the Twilight series because I'm 12. I also enjoy People mag and Star...mindless entertainment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a social worker. It is an emotionally demanding job but very rewarding. Your tax money is very much appreciated:)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am almost split right down the middle with German and Irish. I look more German but my personality is a pretty good split.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was born and rasied Catholic. I went to Catholic School all through High School. I am now a member of a Lutheran Church. I am more spiritual then religious and the service I attend is very contemporary.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my undergrad degree and masters in social work. I was able to go to Penn for graduate school on my company's dime!