Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Where there is freedom, there is peace; and where there is peace, there is love; and it is love that unlocks all doors." -Eileen Caddy

In her own words

I'm loyal, passionate, optimistic, and generally pretty happy. I drink tea (and sometimes coffee), I love dancing, and I re-read my favorite books without getting tired of them. I also re-watch my favorite movies. I have a great family, wonderful friends, and a fairly dry sense of humor. Some things I really enjoy: A wide range of music. Scotland. Mystery novels. Irish step and aerial dance. Yoga. Snow. Rain. Bocce ball. Cooking and listening to books on tape, usually simultaneously. I'm looking for a kind, warm, considerate man, with a good sense of humor and nice manners.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I would love to have a dog! I've wanted a Corgi for ages, but I won't commit to a dog until I have a space better suited to care for him. I love Horses, too, and I rode dressage for several years. Unfortunately, I'm allergic to cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I LOVE Scotland and England and I want to return ASAP. I haven't yet been to Ireland but I'd love to go. I also love western europe - I've been to France and Italy and I would love to return. Iceland? Prague? New Zealand? Austria? YES


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I love all things BBC: mysteries, comedies, mini-series... Some favorites: Inspector Lewis, Sherlock, The Princess Bride, Waking Ned Divine, Midnight in Paris, Love Actually, Inspector Rebus, Hamish Macbeth, Bridget Jones' Diary, and Project Runway.

For fun

I love movies, museums (art and history), dancing, reading, knitting, cooking, relaxing with friends and family, hiking, and traveling. The list is incomplete but it's a start.

Last read

I teach humanities, so I'm always reading! Right now I'm teaching "Pride and Prejudice" to my ninth graders.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I had a spiritually eclectic upbringing with a strong foundation in Buddhism. I have great faith, but I'm not dogmatic. I appreciate the rhythm of a spiritual practice, but I don't think the truth of the universe can be contained in one religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Waldorf High School Teacher Training in addition to my BA.