Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cath8432

46 year old woman | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking men 43-53 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
NY-PR-FL No Accent

In her own words

Hi, I'm a lover of life... the glass is half full through these eyes!! I have a sense of humor and can definitely take a joke. I enjoy trying new things and have an open mind. I'm the lucky mom of 2 amazing boys!! My oldest is in college and my youngest is 'still at home'. He is with me 50% of the time. Being a mom is such a blessing!! No whining here!! I don't play head games and expect the same in return. I enjoy going out - dinner, dancing, etc...,but I mostly prefer cooking at home, watching a movie, hanging out…snuggling. I can dress up or down, go out for a romantic dinner or go to a football game or shoot some pool. I love the outdoors!! I've lived in New York, Puerto Rico, California and Florida. So I do love the beach and ocean....boating, paddle boarding. When I can get to the mountains, I love them too!! :) Hiking, biking. And yes, even snow!! I collect antiques and grow orchids. I enjoy reading and cooking / baking, just to name a few.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have 1 dog and he's one of the best dogs we've ever had!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

On the water…. at the beach. The new Harbourside in Jupiter has had some nice outdoor concerts….

College

Inter American University of Puerto Rico, Bayamón Campus, Bayamón, PR

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, depending on my mood from Classic Rock to "Disco" to New Wave and Jazz.... so I like to dance. Like listening to and watching rain, thunder and lightning.

For fun

Beach, paddle boarding, bike riding.... I'm always open to new ideas, places, things... I like to shoot pool. I keep active - I grow orchids and like to scrap book.

Last read

I like to read and I love book stores. I'm currently reading, The Book of Secrets by Deepak Chopra.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm fluent in English and Spanish.