Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey! Wait! You're my white pony!!

In her own words

I'm a left handed basically a creative, outgoing, talker. I have a goofy sense of humor and love being able to laugh with people. Random facts about me? It is completely normal for me to consume at least 4-5 cups of coffee a day...and no I don't plan on cutting back, I like my caffeine darnit! I'm fairly artistic and really love to draw and paint. If you catch me watching Christmas movies at an odd time of year (say the spring or something) it's a sure sign that I'm either A) sad about something or B) sick. I'm a sucker for abandoned creatures, case in point I have rescued two kitties that used to be strays living in an alley near my house.I love learning and trying new things...though maybe not skydiving. But I would totally take hang gliding lessons! A couple of years ago I bought a house in DC which had to be completely gutted and rehabbed. Seen the movie Money Pit with Tom Hanks? Yep that was the story of my life. I would've thought by now I'd be on top of all the small projects involved...somehow I am not. So bonus points if you're handy with a hammer and like fixing things ;-) I have the habit of starting lots of new projects at once,but I admit my follow through is sometimes not so great... I'd love to meet a guy with a great sense of humor, who can laugh with me and at himself. Who enjoys being playful but can be serious and supportive too. Someone I'm physicially attracted to, who's also intelligent. A guy who would enjoy watching a documentary film just as much as watching a sports game.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I love dogs, though I don't have one of my own...instead I rely on my family's dog Libby (who I affectionately call Chub-Tub) to fill that void in my life... also I'm the proud "person" of two formally stray kitties :-)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love exploring H Street’s bars and restaurants! The National Gallery of Art…and spending as much time as I can swimming at the beaches on MA’s North Shore (give me cold New England water over the luke warm bathtub water of the Keys anyday) :-)

Favorite things

laughing until I cry, a good sneeze, puppies, Glee, the Office, West Wing, fresh bedsheets, milk chocolate, Disney movies, wine, Blue Moon, ice cream, playing in the snow, swimming in the ocean, drawing, sleeping late, Christmas...a good daydream.

For fun

Recently my free time is spent working on the many projects that are the plight of a homeowner (but I've made great friends w/ the guys at Home Depot)…Current project? Restoring my original 1910 try removing a 100 years worth of paint!

Last read

David Copperfield by Charles Dickens...sadly in my high school experience this book was left out of the reading requirements so I felt I owed it to classic literature and Mr. Dickens to read the novel now



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
mostly Irish and Scottish...BUT so long as I put on SPF 80 I can eventually tan, I swear!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Suffolk University in Boston, MA...