Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm at least a 7...

In his own words

People tell me I'm easy going. My Friends tell me I'm loyal. My mom tells me I'm handsome...haha. Adventurous, strong, rugged, gentle, proud, kind, understanding, intelligent and witty. Thats the type of girl I'm interested in. haha jk that's me. But yeah actually that does sound like a nice girl, and she should be just a little bit assertive, and independent, I'm not the controlling type. I don't like to get involved in other peoples drama and esp. don't like it in my life. I get through life's challenges easily with a good attitude and i look for that in a woman. I don't rush into things so don't expect a commitment early but if I find a great match I'm willing to be taken off the market. I love to travel and meet new people and learn new cultures. I like to stay active and play lots of different sports especially martial arts, surfing and scuba diving. I'm a good communicator and problem solver. I'm really reliable and friends and family can always count on me when its important. I'm an honest person even when its not easy. I'm always growing and moving forward becoming stronger and learning new things that interest me. Life is about having great experiences, overcoming challenges and being true to yourself.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two Australian cattle dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Scuba diving Crescent Bay. The Orient hostel in Sultan Ahmet, Istanbul. Makapuu or Sandy's Beach, Oahu. The Rio buffet in Las Vegas...

Favorite things

Animals, the ocean, life, I love food, and sushi is at the top of my list. I love hanging out with friends, learning new things, movies, comedy,

For fun

I've been lucky enough to try lots of different things and since I love a challenge and I have a good attitude I enjoy everything I can think of. Scuba diving, surfing, movies, sports events, traveling, comedy shows, my friends...

Last read

Last read was Jiu-Jitsu University by Saulo Ribeiro.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a strength & conditioning coach/entrepreneur/Zack of all trades.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I live life trying to be a good person without the expectation of a reward after...
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Associates degree No preference