Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving it a whirl

In his own words

I am a transplant to Minneapolis, originally from South Dakota. I love all of the opportunities the city has to offer. I am looking for the right person to enjoy all life has to offer with me. I love the outdoors, lakes, fishing, boating, camping, golf, scuba diving, etc. You name it. If it's outside count me in! Traveling is also a huge passion of mine. I love getting out and seeing new places. Family is the most important thing in my life. I am very close with my parents and my siblings. I am looking for someone that shares the same family values that I do. I am a very easy going guy with a big heart! Im looking for a girl that loves to smile and have fun. My ideal girl would be crazy about me and love doing anything with me. I like a girl thats up for new adventure and is comfortable with herself. I would like someone that makes me laugh and that I can laugh with. The person I am looking for is honest, trustworthy, caring, and wants to commit to our lives together. I want someone who I can share every aspect of my life with. I am looking for more than a relationship. I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. Someone to share all lifes great moments with. I want to be excited to get home from work to see her and I want to make her feel the same way.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Traveling is one of my favorite things to do. Im up for a trip any time any where. I can have a great time anywhere. Some of my favorites are Hawaii, Mexico, Florida. Really anywhere warm with a nice beach is great.

Favorite things

I have very diverse taste in music and movies. I like all kinds. I watch everything from comedy to the occasioinal chick-flick. My music veriety is even greater. I love sushi, seafood, steak, and the list goes on. I also love to scuba dive.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family. I love going to Twins and Vikings games (even though I'm a Packers fan). I enjoy trying new restaurants and a night out for dinner & drinks.

Last read

Not a big reader. I make it through my emails and I'm good for the day!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral