Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Do what makes you happy.

In her own words

Hi ~ I'm a fun, open-minded, positive and active person who lives life to the fullest with as many laughs as possible along the way! I'm an honest, warm, funny woman who works, cooks and doesn't play dating games very well. I'll be me, you be you, life is too short to fake it. :) I *think* I'm looking for someone unique, kind, funny, secure and willing to try new things. But I could be wrong....maybe you'll provide some additional qualities that I never even thought I wanted. I've dated all different looking people and I love dating a person I'd consider my best friend...that's the best. If I won the lottery, I'd buy a beach front house, a sexy car, spoil my friends and family, and travel the world. As soon as politics and economies settle down in Greece, Spain and Egypt, I'd love to go explore those lands. My brother has played music in rock bands his entire life so I love going to check out live music on weekends. It's cliche at this point but, I'm a foodie...I enjoy good wine and I'm an IPA beer "aficionado". I enjoy spending lazy weekend days checking out new restaurants or hanging out with my family, cooking or baking treats for friends and parties or going on a nice run or bike ride. I love experimenting with new recipes and food, The way to a mans heart is through his stomach? Let my love open the door ;) If you've read this far, that's awesome and maybe you'll want to send me a message if I sparked your interest and see if there's any chemistry with us.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled to Italy twice and I'm in love. There is also so much domestically I haven't seen like Chicago, New Orleans, and Texas. A second trip to New York is needed too, so much good food and art. Locally: Newport, Sunset Beach, HB.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Love all music: Hip hop, Classic Rock, Reggae, Jazz, Acoustic. I love all good or eating it. I'm an IPA beer explorer which is really neat with so many breweries around. TV: Food TV, Sports, Survivor, 30 Rock, Always Sunny.

For fun

I like trying new things with friends on the weekends. Chili Cookoffs, Art classes, yoga classes, up for anything.

Last read

I'm half way through book 1 of Game of Thrones. Before that, all of Dan Browns books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
While I find my current job in Investments very interesting, I really miss my former career of cooking in restaurants and really enjoy cooking for fun.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Part Armenian, English and Irish.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to UCSB and had the time of my life while managing to graduate! I still visit at least once a year. Weekend trip to SB, anyone??