Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Troy, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything but the . . .

In his own words

Ok, so how do I describe my self? Well I'm generally easy going in social settings, I like to have a fun life with good friends. I like to believe that life is full of opportunity, it certainly can smack you around a bit but the chance to do something great is always there. I love to travel, from day trips to Vermont or the Catskills to international destinations. I'm very interested in exploring Europe and beyond, so far the Tropical destinations have won out, I just cannot resist blue water and sunshine when we are in the middle of one our endless winters. I'm a creative type of person and mostly express it through music, I've played in some really good bands. My most recent band split up and I'm taking advantage of the down time to do some song writing, and get to the gym more often. I also work hard at my day job. I'm pretty open minded towards realtionships, sometimes you don't know what will work until you try it, And I've had some of the best times with those who I thought were not my type, or what I might not have been seeking out. I'm looking for someone who is inspiring, sexy, likes to think, and would make a great travel partner. If you have an open mind towards society and culture it would be a huge bonus. Chemistry is also really important to me, although it's hard to predict. You know it when you've got it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Ok, 1 cat . . Pumpkin. She's a badass!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The snow hole at petersburg pass, Lake George, Lake Placid. Adirondack High Peaks, the catskills (new paltz, lake minnewaska, woodstock). St Martin NE, Vail colorado, the Gulf coast AL & Florida, New Orleans!!


University at Albany, State University of New York, Albany, NY

Favorite things

Good Concerts, the beach, jam sessions, road trips.

For fun

I like to Watch Movies, go out to eat. Also like going on day trips, to Vermont, Mass Moca, New Paltz (Hiking then Baccus). Going out of town for concerts or just kicking around town

Last read

Some of my favorite books: Cats Cradle, Fear & Loathing in Las Vegas, Still Life with Woodpecker, Sidhaartha.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
It certainly seems like there is more than meets the eye but I do not think any of our fellow humans know what it is.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied Philosophy, Psychology, and Music.