Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
This is a tough section to fill out....

In his own words

This is a tough section to fill out. Personally, I'd rather talk with someone about who you are, what you love, and what you want out of life. I’m here to meet new people that I wouldn't run into otherwise. That's kind of why everyone's on Match though, right? If your profile makes me smile when I read it you get bonus points up front. lol. There's no one thing I’m trying to find. If you’re some combination of light-hearted, fun, caring, a bit wacky (in a silly/cute way), sarcastic, or witty, then we’d probably have a great time. Most people who know me will tell you that I really care about others. I’ll always be there for someone who needs help. I’d never turn my back on someone. I'm a super creative person! I love music. I probably work too much, but I'm trying to make more time for the important things in life. Well I guess that's it for now. Don't be afraid to message me; I promise not to bite.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a awesome little Shih Tzu. He makes me laugh all the time. Honestly, I find myself asking... What the hell are you thinking?? He's just a great little guy!

Political views



University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

For fun

I really love music. Finding a small live show is one of my favorite things in the world. There's something about music that can pull at your emotions. I also love going to the theater, movies, dinner dates and great conversation.

Last read

Page 1 of this "interests" web form. LOL! Ha OMG I just made myself laugh.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm the Principle Technologist for Advanced Technology Ventures at a Fortune 500, which means I define corporate strategy. I'm really good at what I do but it doesn't define who I am. The most important things in life are outside your work.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm part everything. :o)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
FYI.. the language thing is a joke. I only know how to speak English, but if it counts I did go through a year of French in high-school that I didn't take seriously. hmm.. maybe I should keep that to myself. :oP