Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Get your passport ready!

In her own words

About me.... i'm very social and love to meet people. I love my sports, especially football. Pac-12 championship has become a yearly ritual for me. I thrive off of being busy and on-the-go.. My perfect match would be outgoing and ambitious, a true extrovert. A guy who knows his cars and tools is definitely always useful to have around as well :) I love to laugh and think it's important to find humor in life as much as possible. I am very dedicated to my career and hope to find someone who understands that balance in life is very important. Working hard but knowing when to relax... Other stuff... I consider myself girly but not high maintenance, I have tons of guy friends so make sure you can deal with that. I like "Guy's guys" who can talk sports/ cars/ etc, are very dedicated to their careers (intelligence and drive are SO sexy), AND be able to be real and open with me, when we get to that stage... Women don't want you to pour your souls out on the first date. Trust me. ALSO, if you listen to Taylor Swift alone, please stop reading. I have no problem spending time alone and I need time to do my own thing with my girlfriends too. Needy men are such a turn-off. Personal space is healthy!! My sense of humor is best described by movies... Dumb & Dumber, Wedding Crashers...Vince Vaughn's depiction of a first date is something every online dater should review, Liar Liar...silly Jim Carey humor but super entertaining. I'm kind of a sap too… The notebook, Bridget Jones, Sex & the City (the movie - If you haven't seen, you gotta rent it, or you can borrow mine ;) ) Other details about me, I appreciate a man who is worldly and cultured or is open to exploring new adventures. I like Opera, Symphony, Musicals. If you can stay awake, add 1 point. Overall, I am looking to meet someone who wants to be active, do fun things (paddle boarding, hiking, bar hopping, wining), and get to know me :-) "I'm kinda a big deal". P.S. If you've gotten this far, here's a hint...Email me instead of winking. Much more classy. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Capital hill is my go to spot. Great diversity and creative people. I can find a hole in the wall to chat with friends or indulge in yummy food. What more can you ask for? I love the food scene in this city, Barolo, Crush, Mamnoon, and Mario's....

Favorite things

Not in any order.... traveling to New York city, visiting friends in their home town, peonies, Cabernet, gummy bears, pasta of any sort, a good Manhattan, and chap stick.

For fun

Going to the beach, going on spontaneous trips, trying out new hotspots, hanging out with family and friends.

Last read

Not the most avid reader but love a good book that I can get into on vacation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference