Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Squirrel Hill, PA, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 300 miles of Pittsburgh, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
2 of my sisters met thier mates here!

In her own words

I want to meet a man that thinks the best is yet to come! I like classy, sophisticated, yet masculine men that are fun, but humble. A big ego is not a turn on to me, but inner confidence is. If you are a man that doesn't brag, you will probably win my heart. I enjoy being a woman. I am somewhat old fashioned in my thinking. I love getting dressed up for a date and am attracted to a man that can appreciate feminine ways. If you like to open the car door, like to hold hands, rescue small animals and enjoy being a man, we will probably get along. I do not want to be the man in the relationship! It is imporatant that my mate has a positive attitude and is an optimist at the same time-as there is a difference. He must likes animals-even mice. (I have a story about mice, I can tell you later if we meet.) I would need a match that is spiritual and believes in Christ and God. I am attracted to creative men that are interested in making money. I love to talk about business and new ideas for marketing. I am not well suited to meet someone that works 9-5 if he plans on dying in the same job that he is in now with no further aspirations. I like to be around men that thrive on furthering their intellect and helping those around them, especially when they seek to be around people that return that favor. I am especially comfortable with a warm personality. Please do not respond is you are controlling, mean spirited, bossy or judgemental. I am looking for a mature, responsible man that is NOT too good to be true. If you think that you are perfect, please do not respond becasue you are not for me. While I can say that I do like myself, I will aslo tell you that I know that I have faults. My family says that I am stubborn. I am not really great at change, but I am trying to get better. I am loyal sometimes to a fault. I make mistakes, including driving into a dumster when i was blinded by the sun on my recent birthday. I also tend to get lost driving. If there is a way to mistake a parking lot for an exit, i will mistake the lot for a road and take that turn. Yes I wear corrective lenses, but that doesn't help that much. So if you like to drive a car when we go out, we may be a good match. I promise not to make fun of you if you take a wrong turn or get us lost. In fact, if we like being close together in the car, it should be fun to be lost, alone together. Maybe we would laugh, listen to music, kiss, check out the constellations and thank our lucky stars for both being on and ending up together.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, it is my favorite place on earth. I also like the woods, especially when my dog is running with me. I Love Manhattan, Las Vegas, traveling to Europe, little islands in Mexico and always, I love coming home.

Favorite things

I like friends, family & animals-except reptiles, taking pictures, giving compliments & presents & people that laugh. Being interested in someone, writing & receiving letters, old movies, mindless comedies, chivlary in men, rain, Fall & old people.

For fun

...writing my first novel.... oil painting, whether i am good or not? Like to try new recipes, cook & bake alot of cakes. I love the stock market, The Big Idea & brainstroming about million $ ideas. My dog often trains with K-9 cops & that is fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
petite 105 lbs
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school