Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
sweet dispositon

In her own words

Lets begin with who I am. I am fun,quirky, loud, eccentric, goofy, caring, thoughtful, romantic,affectionate, people pleaser, blunt, very passionate in what i believe in. analytical, great listener, problem solver, messy at times, but then very anal retentive at other times. I am a mother first and foremost, then daughter, sister, friend.... looking to fill in the other part in between mother and daughter, which would be partner, other half, or media naranja for you spanish speakers. :) To start off with, I am a single mother of this AMAZING!!! Little boy. He may not look like me, but Jesus he has my personality. I was born and raised in Miami, but my parents are from Santiago, Chile. A little bit about me, I am obsessed with music. What kind of music? Anything that I just feel, you have to feel it within you, in your soul i know that is very deep,(some people call me a hippie for the way about music) but that is how i feel about it! I like all kind's of different bands, as well as main stream bands too. I wouldn’t consider myself a music snob per say just more of a music collector, connoisseur of sorts. So of course when it comes to being a music lover the added bonus is going to concerts. I love concerts, just the feel of the music there in front of you having all the people from all different walks of life enjoy the same thing that you like for the few hours that you are there. I as well love to read, I read mainly fiction books or autobiographies, whatever grabs my attention I will read it. I just recently bought four books and I am now on my third book. I devour the books like it is food for the soul. God I sound like such a nerd... lol oh well I am cute nerd though. :) I like to stay active, I recently joined crossfit which another thing that I am in love with. I know that sounds crazy to be in love with crossfit but I love the challenge, I love the camaraderie that you have with your fellow crossfitters how they try to push you so you can push yourself when you are slacking. I like the feeling afterwards just from working out, I need that feeling to keep going through my day. What I am looking for is someone who is simple, not complicated, fun, likes to do different things, can talk about just anything, has a good personality, who is family oriented person, positive and kind with a little bit of sarcastic and dry humor. If you are interested in getting to know me don’t hesitate to send me a message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite spots believe it or not is the Rickenbacker Bridge, there is something about that place that I love, that is a place that i go to think, i love to walk up the bridge and looking at the ocean...

Favorite things

Tv shows, I like Greys Anatomy, True blood, Modern Family, and a lot of reality shows...but never have the time to watch them.Movies.Lock stock and two smoking barrels, boon dock saints, rock and rolla, greenstreet hooligans, snatch.

For fun

Music: My Morning Jacket, Kings of Leon, Band of Horses, Adele, Mute Math, Muse, Vampire Weekend, Old school hip hop.Basically if I listen to it and I like it than I am hooked. Im not picky when it comes to music I pretty much like anything.

Last read

A million little pieces by James Frye The last lecture by Randy Pausch



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral