Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Today you are you! That is truer than true! There is no one alive who is you-er than you! Dr. Seuss

In her own words

Let's see... About myself.... First and foremost I am a mother of a beautiful, funny, charming little boy. I was born in Miami and my parents are from Chile. I grew up in a very large family, total of children in my family is 8. My family is something that I cherish very much. Just like any other family we all have our quirks and issues, but you know what I wouldn't ask for another family. I feel that I am the woman that I am today because of them. I would consider myself to be a sweet person, down to earth, passionate, quirky, different than most people. I would say that I am very open minded and as well very outspoken. I am one person that can empathize easily with the next person. I am a very intuitive woman and can spot bs from a mile a way. I as well can see beauty in people that others don't see. I have been single for four years now. I feel like the past four years have been pretty good on working on myself and discovering a lot of amazing things in this crazy life. What I look for... Someone who has a sense of humor, who strives to be positive even when everything around them is falling apart. Someone who has ambition and wants more in there life. A man that respects women, loves children, one who can communicate, someone who is honest with themselves and as well as with me! I am looking for a friend, partner, best friend someone that you can count on no matter what. I would say I am a very passionate woman, passionate about life and about other things, like music would be one thing, music is something that I turn to all the time. I think I have music playing in the background at all times. My musical taste is pretty eclectic, I love indie music like bands from My Morning Jacket, White Stripes, Temper Trap, Kings Of Leon then you have the other extreme like 2 PAC, Biggie Smalls, Nirvana to Led Zeppelin. I Love going to concerts, if I were rich I would spend most of my money traveling to go see bands. Well if you like what you have read and you think we have similar interest and you want to know more, than feel free to message me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Black Bird Ordinary, any little dive bar

Favorite things

love Music and Concerts, I watch the Mindy Project, Greys Anatomy, and True Blood

Last read

I am actually reading a book called your inner physician and you.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school No preference