Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Teach me something and I'll always be interested.

In her own words

The top three passions in my life are traveling, photography (film, not digital), and music. I'm looking for someone who doesn't just talk about going somewhere new, but actually does it. I want to travel around the world while I'm still young (next stop: Tel Aviv!) Essentially, where you lead, I will generally be happy to follow. Aside from that, I'm a very happy, outgoing kinda girl who loves a good laugh, being outdoors, and making new friends. You will always see a smile on my face, especially when I'm around my friends and family. I'm hoping to meet a gentlemen, who is romantic, kind hearted, and above all honest. I would love to meet a guy who is not afraid to laugh at himself, who is not afraid of being themselves, and can make me laugh until my stomach hurts. Sarcasm is always welcome because,trust me, I can dish it out as well as take it. I am a social butterfly and love being in the company of good people. On a typical weekend you can find me anywhere from hiking, dancing, or watching a good game (go Dodgers!). This is pretty much me in a nutshell. Anything else you'd like to know... just message me. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Always up for going on a road to Vegas, San Francisco, San Diego and ultimately would love to go on a coast to coast road trip.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I love, love, love the Black Keys right now. I mostly listen to alternative and classic rock, but I'm open to most types of music. As far as movies & tv shows are concerned, I prefer comedies, but really I'll watch anything once.

For fun

I love the outdoors especially hiking in different locations, the beach in the summer time, and camping with friends. I also enjoy going to concerts, music festivals, the movies, baseball games, or anything really as long as I'm in good company.

Last read

Although I haven't had time to do much reading lately, the last book I got hooked on was The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo Trilogy series after watching the movie. I know it's been a while, any suggestions?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a local utility company in the customer service field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference