Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Huntsville, AL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
HEY YA !!!!! I am just checking this out . Never dreamed I would be on here.

In her own words

I am very friendly and truely care about people. Ive been told I have an old soul. It is rare I get angry it is often that I laugh!! My ideal Match who knows !!!!!!!!!!! There are so many wonderful people out there and I enjoy all personalities. I would want him to love the outdoors and have a good head on his shoulders ( cute wouldnt hurt ha ha) . He must enjoy spending time with me and family . After all that is what makes life so wonderful .... family.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

i have the most spoiled babies ever !!! boo bear (hercules ) my lil taco bell dog and pricilla presley my kitty . If boo could talk i think he would cuss all the time..... eggroll is my beta he dosent have much to say.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

hummm.... my favorite place ??? anywhere i am !!!! i like to make the best out of everyplace. i do love the beach , moutains and woods !!! i go to bandito s.side sometimes to watch dave play.


Calhoun Community College, Decatur, AL

Favorite things

i love all eras of music depends on my mood;) i really dont watch tv much at all , i would rather be outdoors !

For fun

i love to be outside !!1 I love to paint, go to the gym, watch movies , cook (esp deserts ) . hang out w/ my family and friends , im a huge collector of records love it , i love antique stores , collect cast iron , want to learn to play the guitar,

Last read

cosmo !! modern salon !! alabama outdoors !!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a cosmetologist/barber :) i love making people feel sexy and beautiful makes my day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Plantation , FL. Grew up in East LImestone Alabama ( Athens / Harvest area)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I LOVE our lord !! i really want to go to Church !!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral