Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | McLean, VA, USA | Seeking women 32-46 within 13 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Want a real connection..

In his own words

I am an easygoing guy who likes to be around similar types. I work hard and I want to be with somebody that really has the same values. I dont like pretending to be happy with someone so I think the connection has to be really felt inside. I work outdoors, so sometimes I just want to chill with a book or a movie to rest. There is always time in my schedule to meet someone new, unless that person I want to be with has arrived. Lets talk and get to know each other.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

My dog is very cool and affectionate unless your that meddling postal person who always comes and goes without milk bones or petting to be offered. Very rude. She is nice, but protective.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

breadnsoda,the zoo, museums

Favorite things

the history channel, i like landscaping n gardening, movies, outdoors.

For fun

I bicycle some. I work on my property in the Shannondoahs. Walk the dog. Movies and shopping. Resting and reading.

Last read

the big idea..donny deutsch ( about business success ) I like Ken Follett, Clive Cussler,..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I like to create things and be my own boss. I like to have some flexibility with my schedule i.e. Seeing things grow as a result of your own care is satisfying. Building things by hand lends a sense of accomplishment. I have raced bicycles a lot
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I am a guy of faith but a bit of an irregular faith. I like the idea of mother nature as a spirit and a higher power. A trandscendental faith where the energy of kindness, love, and nurture develop a spiritual awareness. Goodness is god.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
Ive got a certificate in Landscape design. I chose film at U of S. Carolina, but I started to move towards horticulture instead. I worked as a messenger downtown and also as a landscape foreman, then I began to get clients and I started my Co. :)