Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cat1180

34 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-41 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just a girl in the world...

In her own words

Hmmm.... well here goes nothing. I'm your pretty average girl- smart, funny, adventurous, dedicated. I live inside the loop and I love being close to everything Houston has to offer! But I do love escaping to the country for the weekend just to get away. I'm will try anything once and am not picky (although I'm not a fan of sushi). I like to keep busy on the weekends but I'm not opposed to staying in, watching a movie and relaxing. I tend to keep a pretty packed schedule working, volunteering, and hanging out with friends. I even play Bar trivia most weeks although I'm not very good at it :) I love to travel and spent 5 weeks studying in Spain a few summers ago. I wish I could have stayed longer! Family is very important to me and I hope to have one of my own one day! What I'm looking for is a man who works hard/ plays hard. Someone to have fun with and have great conversations with. I'm not looking for Mr. Perfect. I just want a normal, easy going guy with a job and college degree. That's not too much to ask for, is it?!?!?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

My rescue that I have had for 2 years. He's a cutie that comes with a back story.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York City, Europe, Chicago, California. In Houston, I spend most of my time in the Heights. I'll occasionally go to midtown and Washington. I'm really up for any place as long as the people I'm with are fun!

College

University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Friends, family, my sorority, a perfectly cool Spring day, shoes, running, hot chocolate, my iPad, the list could go on and on...

For fun

I enjoy trying new things and exploring new parts of town. I'll go to a dive bar or dress up and go all out! To me, it's really about the people I'm with, not the location.

Last read

I'm in a monthly book club so I read all different types of books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work as a petroleum landman (until oil & gas tanks even more)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm half irish/german/italian and half mexican
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't attend church right now but I do believe in God (and have a really interesting experience with the whole church thing- just ask and I'll explain). I'd like to raise my children in a church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have enough education to last a lifetime. I think I'm done with school!