Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Pflugerville, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I mow my own lawn....

In her own words

Hmmmm….describe myself. Well, I am an elementary school teacher and I absolutely love my job and the school where I work! I could definitely do without paper grading but what job doesn’t have its downfalls. I am originally from Galveston, Texas so I am a beach and sun girl! I love being out in the sun and enjoying the outdoors. I stay pretty busy volunteering for a local non-profit organization and I also volunteer with Rodeo Austin. I stay fit by taking a gymnastics class. I was a competitive gymnast in my younger days! I’m currently teaching myself to play guitar. I’m a die hard Aggie and love anything related to Texas AM (longhorns considered under strict scrutiny! I’m kidding….) I think that family and friends are really important. I’m close with my family even though they live out of town and I’m looking for someone who values family and time spent with loved ones. A fun date for me would range from sitting outside on a nice evening, to getting dressed up and going downtown. My friends would describe me as funny, sarcastic, confident, fun, easy to talk to, and intelligent. I am looking for someone with similar values and interests. And of course someone who looks good in Aggie maroon! ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I love all animals! I like dogs, birds, even snakes! :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to road trip around Texas! I love to go anywhere with a beach, water, and sun. I would love to go to Hawaii. In town I enjoy going to local restaurants and small, casual bars. I like to catch live music and I like to go two-steppin'.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I really don't watch too much TV but when I do I like "Moonshiners." I enjoy light reading, watching movies, and listening to music. I love old school country music from the 60s-80s and I have been known to jam some old school rap!

For fun

I really enjoy being outside in the sun especially near the water. I love spending time with my family and close friends. I enjoy going out on the town on occasion, mostly low key, casual places and I also staying in for a quiet evening!

Last read

A 5th grade level STAAR Reading passage. Riveting....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm part German, Irish, and Italian. I'm a proud BOI- Born and raised on Galveston Island, Texas! Love it there! So I would add "islander" as part of my ethnicity! ;)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Texas A&M- Whoop!