Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Is this thing on?!

In his own words

I have zero experience with online dating but was told by some friends that this is the new reality, so here goes... I am an extroverted, warm-hearted, grounded guy who loves meeting new people, seeing new places, trying new things. I relocated to So Cal about 5 years ago from Phoenix, AZ for work and spend my days as a medical device/surgical equipment sales rep for a great company that I feel very lucky to be a part of. Outside of work I am very passionate about food, cooking, and wine. I spend at least 5-6 nights per week in the kitchen and am actually thrilled to take a daily trip to the market after a busy day. I typically am very modest, but not with regard to my skills in the kitchen... THIS KID CAN COOK!! I aspire to someday be a restaurateur in some capacity, using my entrepreneurial drive to turn my love into a business for myself. I believe that passionately preparing and sharing a fantastic meal with those you care about (and even perfect strangers) is the best way to show love... Well, there are obviously other/better ways to show affection for that special someone but not with those perfect strangers, of course! ;) I am also very passionate about music, concerts, travel and am always looking to share a great belly laugh- especially with people who have an appreciation for sarcastic, dry wit, general silliness and/or shenanigans. Laughter is the best medicine, after all. Spending time with friends and family also makes me happy, especially with my brother and cousin since we're always having the best time together. I was born with a suitcase in my hand and have had the privilege of some great travel in my day with multiple trips to Europe (France, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Luxembourg, England, Italy), several islands in the Caribbean, Canada, Mexico, all over the US, and took my first trip to China earlier this year. I still have a lot of ground to cover, however. Next on my list is Southeast Asia (Thailand is number 1), followed by Spain, Greece, Turkey, all over South America, and Australia. I believe a well-rounded life is cultivated by experiencing as many people, places, cultures, foods, adventures and emotions as possible. Travel will always bring me joy as a result. Ultimately, I'm interested in meeting someone fun and genuine who is looking to have a great time and share some laughs together. I'm attracted to a beautiful, confident, well-rounded, educated, passionate lady who is very secure in her own skin, loves sharing new experiences, trying new food, has a great sense of humor, rocks a pair of high heels but is also comfortable throwing on a ball cap and going to a football game or dive bar... I love a woman who likes to have cocktails and share wine together over a great meal, conversation or even if we're just being goofballs together. I love a woman who can make me laugh, can teach me new things, and is in touch with what is going on in this crazy world. I'm always attracted to women who are active, value physical fitness, overall health and take care of their body. Ultimately though, I'm interested in a woman who strives to bring the best out of her man; her man who always wants to do the same for her. So if this sounds like you, feel free to drop me a line and we can chat. No offense, but picky eaters, vegans and or vegetarians need not apply... Thanks for taking a peek!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

1 gentlemanly cat

Political views

Middle of the Road


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Music: Tool, Led Zeppelin, The Black Keys, The Rolling Stones, Jack Johnson, Thievery Corporation, John Coltrane, Miles Davis, Bob Marley, Etta James, Ella Fitzgerald, Jay-Z TV: Top Chef, No Reservations, Family Guy, Frontline, The Daily Show,sports

For fun

Hanging out with good friends, cooking fantastic meals, having drinks over great laughs and conversation, watching football, hitting the beach, being active outdoors, art museums, concerts, live music

Last read

Setting the Table by Danny Meyer; How to Win Friends and Influence People; The Art of War. I love Malcolm Gladwell's books, Anthony Bourdain, The Dali Lama, and am excited to start David Sedaris' When You Are Engulfed In Flames.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral