Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm transparent, what you see it's what you get, no drama pls.

In her own words

I consider myself an educated, hard worker and little sophisticated woman, who still enjoy simple things. I'm looking for someone who believe and enjoy the things that I do, like excercise, live a healthy life, travel, care for each other and work together as a team towards a good future. My ideal match is someone honest, transparent, I don't have desire nor time for games. I would like for my couple to be spontaneous and adventurous, but hard worker, team player and responsible. I think of my ideal partner as someone reliable, driven,smart, fun, passionate, non controlling and succesful in what he does. I am a very independent woman who likes to meet his man halfway. Mutual respect and mind connection are essential. I'm a very positive person, always see everything as a learning experience. The words " not possible" are not in my dictionary, I always find the way to make things happen . I'm driven and very passionate. I give 100% to everything, my family, my friends, my job and everything I do. I have rearched in my professional career all I ever wanted, still will like to learn more about few things. I'm in love with education and knowledge, it gives my life sense and direction.. I enjoy mostly eveything, but in particular foreign movies, going out, dinning, cross fit, biking, traveling, exploring new things, reading and spending time with my family and friends. I am looking for an educated, intelligent, fun and self confident man (a real partner, 36-42, because I have lots of energy) that can appreaciate a woman like me and wants to enjoy life in every aspect.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a boston terrier

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

south beach and brickell in miami. My cozzy house in South Miami


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy all kind of music, except for rap. I like foreing and mistery movies. I am a vegetarian, I love sushi, fish, dark sweets, but sometimes I make an exception and try other meals.

For fun

for fun I like going out with my friends, cross fit, biking, sea related activities, fine dinning, yoga and traveling around the world

Last read

i enjoy garcia marquez and fiction books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have a doctorate degree. I own a hiring company for surgery centers
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Cuban, but been in this country most of my life. I expect that the man I am with respect and love my family as much I will do for his. That is very important in our culture.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I do believe in doing what is right, respect others people religion and political views and live in harmony.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral