Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Niagara Falls, ON, CAN | Seeking women 39-51

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Would you like to begin the summer with a new Relationship? Please consider me as a potential prospect..You won't be disappointed

In his own words

Hey ladies wouldn't you like to meet a single great guy who is kind careing affectionate and fun to be with.. That is me how about giving me a try... Hi I am just your average guy looking for someone special that likes to have fun not take things to serious likes to laugh and spend time together doing what ever. Maybe thats going to a flea market or movie, maybe looking in some little shop in the middle of no where.How about taking a chance on a great guy who will treat you right be there for you when you really need someone or try to help you out any way he can. I have never been married but that dosen't mean I am no stranger to long term relatiohships or commitment. I am very commited when in a relationship in past relationships I was looking for long term even marriage but the other partners were not going that route. I very much want a serious relationship leading to long term and more.. I love music of all types I am musicaly inclined and I play Classical music modern music and music of the 30's 40's and 50's I like to listen to all the old rock of the 70's and 80's Zepplin, Floyd, Sabbath, all the good stuff.. I have a variety of interest's from Ham Radio to watching mold grow haha just a litte humour... I love to relax in a very private Hot tub that I have I like to garden take care of the lawn, do the house work there really isn't anything I don't like to do. I love to sit and watch a movie or just cuddle with someone special going for walks holding hands I am very affecionate. Some of my favorite places are Niagara on the Lake, Duff Island the trails are great to walk there, I like to go to Chippewa and sit along the river or walk along it that can be very relaxing. I am a good careing person inside and out I have a great sense of humour annd am willing to try anything once .. I have a job I work hard and in my line of work I get a long weekend just about every week so thats leaves me lots's of time to spend with that special someone if she happens to come into my life.. If you think I might be what you are looking for please email me or wink at me I am a paid member here and I will email you back on how to get in touch with me..Lets see where it goes.. Good luck with your search for your perfect match Come on won't someone like to take a change on a real guy give me a try.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Germany great place, beautiful scenery lots of history, spent many winters in florida have been to British Columbia was in the navy did my time there. I like to go to Niagara on the Lake and look through the little shops

Favorite things

I don't watch much TV but I like to catch a few show such as Destination Truth, Ghost Hunters, Monster Quest, UFO Hunters, Csi sometimes Friends

For fun

I like to take care of the lawn at home, relax in my hot tub in the eve I like to watch movies go to flea markets, try my luck at the odd carpentry job just to name a few things

Last read

Last thing I read was my latest Hog magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Top secret tell you if I ever get to meet you.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English, French, German
Education: High school No preference