Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Westlake Village, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
East Coast Mensch with a California State of Mind

In his own words

I've got an east coast mentality. Born in Philly, raised in south Jersey. I'm generally an outgoing, charming and funny guy. I can keep a conversation going. I'm a good listener. I enjoy live music; from backyard concerts to The Greek or Hollywood Bowl. I appreciate art, great movies, good food and traveling. I enjoy cooking for someone special. I love animals and they generally like me back. I was once asked if I was a dog trainer because my beautiful and smart Golden responded to hand signals. I have no problem spending a quiet evening at home with someone or alone. I collect books and read them occaisionally. I don't have two left hands when it comes to fixing things. I'm a rare breed. I'm very close with my family. I'm extremely proud of my 2 almost grown children. I'm grateful for good friends that I've known for a very long time. I believe that good relationships always begin with honesty. I understand that you may look and feel younger than you are; that's a wonderful quality. Be proud of yourself and what you have accomplished in your life!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any good sushi restaurant. Angels Flight. driving on PCH, LA Live, Staples Center, any undiscovered new hip place.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Good movies: Everybody's Fine; great movie with one of our greatest actors - Robert De Niro. If your father is gone or you never told him how much you appreciated what he did for you... have tissues ready. New favorite: Silver Linings Playbook

For fun

I'm passionate about skiing and scuba diving. I'm easy going and willing to do almost anything.

Last read

Novels and business books. Anything by Michael Connelly, James Patterson, Robert Parker, Robert Crais, George Pelecanos or other Edgar award-winning mystery authors.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I've been involved in technology for over 25 years
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Parents emigrated from Greece making me a rare Greek/Sephardic Jew. Think 'My Big Fat Greek Wedding' when it comes to food and family.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have the equivalent in experience of a Masters degree in business development.