Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Independence, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles of Covington, KY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If you never try, you'll never know.

In her own words

Hi, I'm Cassidy. I love spending time with my friends and family. My family is the most important thing to me. After my family, I would have to say that my job is pretty important too. I am a teacher and I am very passionate about my work. There are a lot of things that I would change about our education system, but I truly enjoy spending time with my students. I am on Match because it is difficult to date when you spend the majority of your time in a school building with mostly women and children! I am looking for someone who I am attracted to; physically, mentally, and emotionally. I enjoy being challenged and get bored pretty easily. I am not asking for an action-packed romance, but I do want to find someone who I can't get enough of. Someone who I have a good time with, whether we are on an adventure, or just sitting around the house, is a must! I love to laugh, so it is important to have good banter. Ambition is important too. I am a very hard worker, so I need someone who will work alongside me. I love that I am independent, but it is also nice to be taken care of sometimes! To sum it all up, I just want to find someone that I really like; I am waiting for things to just click with somone. If you think you can keep up with me, send me a message! I can't wait to hear from you :)

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

My dogs are very energetic and love to escape my fenced in yard and explore the neighborhood. My friends and I joke that they are secret agent dogs because they are so sneaky and skilled at escaping, haha!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tawas Point, Michigan; Sanibel Island, Florida; my parent's house; piano bars; sports bars; Dairy Queen

Favorite things

I love to sing. Traveling is great, especially to historical places or beaches! I enjoy shopping, even if I don't buy anything, I like to go to interesting stores just to look at all the different things. I love being with my nieces and nephews.

For fun

I like to go for drives and discover new places. When it is cold and rainy I like to stay in with friends and family, watching movies and eating snacks! In warm weather I go for walks, read on my porch, swim, or just sit and enjoy the weather.

Last read

I am still working on finishing Anna Karenina. It is taking a bit longer because I have been reading a lot of professional literature recently. I love reading beauty/fashion magazines!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I am currently working on my Master's Degree