Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Grapevine, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Soft and sweet with a bit of an edge...

In her own words

I'm single, as in, never been married... I think this is worth mentioning, since I'm 30 years old! I have been spending my life so far; traveling, playing, and figuring out what inspires me. Oh yeah, I graduated college and worked a little in there too! I live alone, except for my lab and pit bull. I love being outdoors, and I have a ton of hobbies that keep me out. I generally love to have fun, and I live for excitement. I recently moved from Austin, TX to the Dallas area for work. I work in water conservation, as this is what I went to school for. I plan to further my career in conservation, wherever that may take me. I'm really good at being authentic. I'm not really like a lot of other people, and I prefer it that way. I'm looking for someone with an independent spirit. It would be awesome if you have something interesting to teach me. Being well established in your career is a huge plus. I like a guy who is outgoing, and loves to be active. I am not looking for a codependent partner. I prefer for a mate to have never been married and to have no children. Also, one must like dogs :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Diving in the Caribbean, wandering aimlessly in European cities, the San Marcos river, Lake Lewisville, finding new spots in Austin or Dallas, and freezing in Chicago...


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Stepping outside of my comfort zone, learning new things, trying new food, experiencing new cultures... Being in my comfort zone with my dogs by my side, a glass of red wine, and a good book. Working for something and achieving it...

For fun

During the summer, you can usually find me out wake boarding on the lake. I also love to kayak, and I own a tandem, so I'm always looking for someone to go out with. I love to hike and backpack in mild weather. I also love live music!

Last read

I just finished reading all of David Sedaris' books, which was a joy! I also enjoy David Foster Wallace and any memoir of quality... John Waters, Sarah Silverman, and Anthony Bourdain to name a few. Guilty pleasure = Chelsea Handler ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Groundwater Conservation
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral